Loading...
Home2018-11-01T02:07:35+00:00

Latest video on You Tube

Playing the polarity game

Follow Me on Patreon

Facebook Posts

7 hours ago

Phyllis Rawley

Ask Phyllis Thursdays. #relationships #sexandlove #purpose #oracle #oracleduties ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Join me this Thursday for Ask Phyllis hosted by my good friends at Montaia.

Montaia
What does it take to be a Modern Oracle? Meet Phyllis Rawley and learn how she does it. Ex-missionary, and retired Dominatrix (in that order), her experiences are the basis to practical and radically honest advice. The Montaia Community is thrilled to welcome her as our newest Featured Facilitator on her ongoing “Ask Phyllis" conversations.

We will broadcast each Thursday at:
7am PST (California)
3pm GMT (London)
10pm (Thailand)

Each week will be a live call-in session to answer your questions on love, purpose, spirituality, sexuality - and everything in between.

Interested?
Tune in weekly on facebook.com/montaia

Learn more at:
www.phyllisrawley.com
www.patreon.com/phyllisrawley
www.facebook.com/phyllisrawley
www.instagram.com/phyllisrawley
Phyllis Rawley
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

15 hours ago

Phyllis Rawley

Have you had your Vitamin O today? #femaleorgasm #orgasm #brainfood #selfcare #feminineenergy ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

23 hours ago

Phyllis Rawley

Get these tools to understand your life purpose. #astrotravel #astrology #humandesign #mayanastrology #taoistastrology #chineseastrology #facereading #enneagram #wealthdynamics #purposedriven ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook